Happy Sunday everyone! 

Today’s workout was legs and abs.

Since I combined legs and abs, I decided to go light on legs today.

BODYWEIGHT SQUAT/CURTSY LUNGE COMBINATION – 3 sets of 30 

I love doing combinations, it really tires the muscles out.

STIFF LEG DEADLIFTS – 3 sets of 10

BAND HIP ABDUCTION – 3 sets of 10

This was a new one for me since I usually use the cable machine but I felt like I had a little bit more control when using a resistance band. This might be a move to stick with.

BENCH LEG RAISES – 3 sets of 10

CABLE CRUNCHES – 3 sets of 10 + 5 either side for obliques

RUSSIAN TWISTS – 3 sets of 20 

For these I used a 10kg weight plate. 

And then I walked downstairs with wobbly legs. Every time! I doesn’t matter if it’s light or heavy, my legs always suffer (in the best possible way).

