There are so many different exercises that we can do, especially when focussing on our back. I sometimes find it difficult to choose back exercises but I did good with today’s workout! 

It might have only been a 30 minute session but my back felt like I’d worked it super hard.

I kept rest between sets to a minimum to really tire the muscles out and I also went heavier than usual 

HYPERTROPHY TIME! ✔✔✔

UNILATERAL LAT PULLDOWNS – 3 sets to fatigue

BENT OVER ROWS (UNILATERAL) – 4 sets to fatigue

WIDE GRIP LAT PULLDOWNS – 3 sets to fatigue

UPRIGHT ROWS – 3 sets to fatigue

UNILATERAL REVERSE CABLE FLYS – 3 sets to failure

The reverse cable flys were surprisingly difficult. I had to drop a lot of weight off the cable machine (24kg off)! 

I will definitely be using this workout again. Not bad for 30 minutes.

